Mondo Rock – Boom Baby Boom

Boom Baby Boom’ by Ross Wilson & Mondo Rock, from their 1986 album of the same name. The song didn’t chart as well as the other releases from that album.

By the time Mondo Rock released Boom Baby Boom in September 1986 the lineup had changed again, now consisting of Wilson, Hackett, McCusker, Gillard, Andrew Ross (sax) and Duncan Veall (keyboards). Their popularity was by now beginning to wane.